Hanoi & Halong Bay

Never actually Got around to blogging about our visit to Hanoi & Halong Bay – very slack.  But as I was having a look through the blog today I thought perhaps the best thing to do is to put some of the photo’s we took into the blog.  I do have to say though Hanoi and Halong Bay are amazing spots. Hanoi is a hustling old city with alleys heading off all over the place and Halong Bay is just breath taking!

About revthreads

I originally decided to get a blog because I think any adventure, travel experience should be journaled and then thought it's good to share. Some things may be interesting to others and other things not so much but sharing is good! I love to travel, I don't get to do as much as I would like, ultimately it would be my dream to just pack up, head off and keep going for as long as possible seeing and experiencing new things, meeting new and interesting people. Like a lot of people I have family and work commitments that keep me grounded, but I am fortunate enough to have a fair few opportunities to head out and live life to the full.
This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

