Borneo Bound

Well finally the day is here and we are sat in Brisbane international airport, which incidentally is just about empty. We are already for a fun filled holiday. Our first stop is Kota Kinabalu for some down time before the adventure of diving and orangutan’s begin. The jury is still out on our diving because of travel warnings but we will play it by ear and still maybe head over to Mabul and Sipidan, so watch this space for photo’s just in case, but I am sure to blog before then, anyhow ciao for now and look forward to sharing – this is Revthreads signing out until next time!

About revthreads

I originally decided to get a blog because I think any adventure, travel experience should be journaled and then thought it's good to share. Some things may be interesting to others and other things not so much but sharing is good! I love to travel, I don't get to do as much as I would like, ultimately it would be my dream to just pack up, head off and keep going for as long as possible seeing and experiencing new things, meeting new and interesting people. Like a lot of people I have family and work commitments that keep me grounded, but I am fortunate enough to have a fair few opportunities to head out and live life to the full.
This entry was posted in Uncategorized and tagged , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

